Admission MTECH

There are three departments in M.Tech
  1. Computer Science & Engineering(CSE),
  2. Production Engineering(PE)
  3. Electronics & Commmunication Engineering(ECE)
  4. Information Technology (IT)

Intake is 18 (GATE:13, NON-GATE:5).
In each catagory reserved Seats -> SC-22% ST-6% PC-3%.
Entire admission process is conducted centrally by West Bengal University of Technology (WBUT), SaltLake.
One can go through the website of WBUT from time to time for further details.

Admission Through