## Government of West Bengal Office of the Principal Kalyani Government Engineering College Kalyani - 741235; Nadia

Memo No.: KGEC/506/5

Date: 19/08/23

## NOTICE

In pursuance to the resolution taken in the Faculty Council meeting held on 31<sup>st</sup> July, 2023 an Internal Complaint Committee has been formed in this college with the following members:

1	Dr. Malabika Sengupta, IT	Chairperson
2	Dr. Kabita Purkait, ECE	Member
3.	Dr. Bandana Barman, ECE	Member
4	Dr. Hlmadri Sekhar Dutta, ECE	Member
5	Sri Durgabati Biswas, NGO Member	External Member
5.	Smt. Riya Das, 3 <sup>rd</sup> year Student	Member
7.	Smt. Piyasa Das, 4 <sup>th</sup> year Student	Member
8.	Sri Monirul Haque Mallick, 4 <sup>th</sup> year Student	Member
9.	Registrar, KGEC	Member

All are being informed accordingly.

[Dr. Sourabh Kumar Das] Principal

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to -

1. Heads of the Departments of CSE, ECE, ME, IT, EE, CA, Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, TPO, Registrar

- 2. Dr. Malabika Sengupta, IT
- 3. Dr. Kabita Purkait, ECE
- 4. Dr. Bandana Barman, ECE
- 5. Dr. Hlmadri Sekhar Dutta, ECE
- 6. Sri Durgabati Biswas, NGO Member
- 7. Sri Riya Das, 3rd year Student
- 8. Smt. Piyasa Das, 4th year Student 9. Sri Monirul Haque Mallick, 4th year Student

Dr. Sourabh Kumar Das Principal Kalyani Govt. Engineering College Kalyani- 741 235, Nadia. W.B.